KICE, Industries

Contact

KICE INDUSTRIES HEADQUARTERS

5500 N. Mill Heights Dr.
Wichita, KS 67219-2358
Phone: (316) 744-7151
Fax: (316) 744-7355
Email: sales@kice.com

Kice Regional Sales Contacts

Kice Quickship

Lonnie Glen, Jerrod Hanson, Dane Frost, Fernando Fernandez
Phone: (316) 744-7151
Toll Free: 1-877-289-5423
Email: quickship@kice.com
Hours: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. CST

Central Gulf Coast

KICE INDUSTRIES
Edgar Arreaza
Phone: (281)-236-6496
Email: earreaza@kice.com

Upper Midwest (South WI, Eastern IA, Northern IL)

KICE INDUSTRIES
Brent McIntosh
Phone: (517) 614-4976
Email: bmcintosh@kice.com

Ohio Valley (KY, OH, IN,  MI)

KICE INDUSTRIES
Kurt Meyers
Phone: (513) 340-4069
E-Mail: kmeyers@kice.com

Northeast (NY, PA, VT, NH, CT, ME, RI, MA, DE, Ontario, Quebec)

KICE INDUSTRIES
Tom Zemanick
Phone: (717) 370-1917
E-Mail: tzemanick@kice.com

Southwest (CA, NV, AZ)

KICE INDUSTRIES
Afshin Nayeri
Phone: (951) 801-8840
Email: anayeri@kice.com

Northwest (WA, OR, ID, WY, MT, UT, BC Canada)

KICE INDUSTRIES
Dave Link
Phone: (612) 865-6095
Email: dlink@kice.com

West Central (Western KS, Western NE, Western NM, CO)

KICE INDUSTRIES
Josh White
Phone: (316) 744-7151 x217
Email: jwhite@kice.com

East Central (Eastern KS, Eastern NE, MO, Southern IL)

KICE INDUSTRIES
Ben Kice
Phone: (316) 744-7151 x228
Email: benkice@kice.com

International

KICE INDUSTRIES
Alex Kice
Phone: (316) 744-7151 x239
Email: alexkice@kice.com 

Mexico

KICE INDUSTRIES
Alejandro Cardenas
Phone: +52 812 889 9931
Email: acardenas@kice.com

Southeast (AR, AL, MS, TN, LA)

KICE INDUSTRIES
Wade Hosman
Phone: (870) 830-9893
Email: whosman@kice.com

Oklahoma,North Texas,Eastern NM

KICE INDUSTRIES
Sarah Lawson
Phone: (580) 763-7426
Email: slawson@kice.com

Mid-Atlantic (NC,SC,VA,West VA,GA,

FL)

Kesco
Phone: (803) 802-1718
Email: sales@kescosolutions.com

North Central

(MN, SD, ND, W. IA, N.W. WI)

KICE INDUSTRIES
Jeff Kinnunen
Phone: (763) 234-1822
Email: jkinnunen@kice.com

Contact Form

You may contact us by filling in this form any time you need support or need a quick turn-around quote.

KICE, Industries